Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
Археоастрономія Майя: Спостерігачі Всесвіту + Скарби Всесвіту
04 - 26 February 2023

Археоастрономія Майя: Спостерігачі Всесвіту + Скарби Всесвіту

Price: 200-350 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
200-350 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Археоастрономія Майя: Спостерігачі Всесвіту + Скарби Всесвіту"

The duration of the event — 45 minutes.
04 Feb, Saturday
20:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
06 Feb, Monday
19:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
07 Feb, Tuesday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
12 Feb, Sunday
20:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
13 Feb, Monday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
18 Feb, Saturday
20:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
19 Feb, Sunday
20:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
20 Feb, Monday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
21 Feb, Tuesday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
25 Feb, Saturday
20:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
26 Feb, Sunday
20:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код