Рус Укр Eng
Categories Information
Буремна планета + Одного разу за Великого Вибуху
05 - 14 March 2021

Буремна планета + Одного разу за Великого Вибуху

Price: 250-500 uah

Kyiv planetarium
Kiev, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
250-500 uah
Select date

Tickets for "Буремна планета + Одного разу за Великого Вибуху"

The duration of the event — 44 minutes.
05 Mar, Friday
21:00
500 uah
Buy tickets
06 Mar, Saturday
17:30
250-350 uah
Buy tickets
21:00
500 uah
Buy tickets
07 Mar, Sunday
17:30
250-350 uah
Buy tickets
20:00
250-350 uah
Buy tickets
08 Mar, Monday
22:00
500 uah
Buy tickets
09 Mar, Tuesday
20:00
500 uah
Buy tickets
10 Mar, Wednesday
20:00
500 uah
Buy tickets
11 Mar, Thursday
20:00
500 uah
Buy tickets
12 Mar, Friday
21:00
500 uah
Buy tickets
13 Mar, Saturday
14 Mar, Sunday
Pre-order