Рус Укр Eng
Categories Information
Information about quarantine in Kiev and Ukraine
Cashier Kiev
Денний квиток з 11:00 до 19:00
10 - 31 August

Денний квиток з 11:00 до 19:00

Price: 220 грн

Музей становления украинской нации
г. Киев, ул. Лаврская, 27
Select date
220 грн
Select date

Tickets for "Денний квиток з 11:00 до 19:00"

The duration of the event — 600 minutes.
10 Aug, Monday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
11 Aug, Tuesday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
12 Aug, Wednesday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
13 Aug, Thursday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
14 Aug, Friday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
17 Aug, Monday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
18 Aug, Tuesday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
19 Aug, Wednesday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
20 Aug, Thursday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
21 Aug, Friday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
25 Aug, Tuesday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
26 Aug, Wednesday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
27 Aug, Thursday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
28 Aug, Friday
11:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
31 Aug, Monday
09:00
220 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order