Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
Динозаври: подорож у часі + Космічна вікторина
29 May 2024 Wed. 14:00

Динозаври: подорож у часі + Космічна вікторина

Price: 200-250 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Buy tickets
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
Left to event 0 days 20 hours 3 minutes
Динозаври: подорож у часі + Космічна вікторина
The duration of the event — 40 minutes.
14:00 29 May
Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3

About the show

Kyiv Planetarium invites you!

Visit a new interesting program in the Plantarium. Space and dinosaurs are waiting for you, the recommended age for visitors is 5+, introduce your child to an incredible and mysterious world!

New movie in the Planetarium: Dinosaurs: Time Travel + Space Quiz 

Celeste, a curious girl, is fascinated by dinosaurs. One day, when she was preparing for a report on their extinction, a magical and wise creature, the Moon, appeared in her room. He asked her a mysterious question: what if dinosaurs still live among us? They went on an amazing journey through time to see the Earth as it was in the distant past. They learned how much dinosaurs have changed over millions of years. How they turned from small lizard-like creatures into super-predators, giant creatures and animals with strong armor. They watched over them until the day when a catastrophe led to their mass extinction. But just when it seemed that all was lost, Celeste found the key to the secret of dinosaurs' survival.

Space quiz (Earth, Sun, Moon)

If you want to learn more about our Sun, Earth, and Moon or test your knowledge, we invite you to take our space quiz. How did the lunar craters appear? Why does the Moon shine? Where does the Sun get its energy? Our space quiz will help you answer these and other questions. Everyone will be a winner in this game, because everyone will learn and see a lot of new things.

You can see the new program in the Planetarium:

January 9-28, 2024, at:

Planetarium

Kyiv, 57/3 Velyka Vasylkivska St.

You can buy tickets on our website or at the box office. Visit even more events in Kyiv, you can find a list of them on our website.

Other dates
04 Jun, Tuesday
200-250 UAH
05 Jun, Wednesday
06 Jun, Thursday
07 Jun, Friday
10 Jun, Monday
11 Jun, Tuesday
12 Jun, Wednesday
13 Jun, Thursday
14 Jun, Friday
17 Jun, Monday
18 Jun, Tuesday
19 Jun, Wednesday
20 Jun, Thursday
21 Jun, Friday
24 Jun, Monday
25 Jun, Tuesday
26 Jun, Wednesday
27 Jun, Thursday
28 Jun, Friday
02 Jul, Tuesday
03 Jul, Wednesday
04 Jul, Thursday
05 Jul, Friday
Notify me about the start of sales
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код