Рус Укр Eng
Categories Information
Фантом Всесвіту! Телепорт 360 (вихідний)
29 February - 29 March

Фантом Всесвіту! Телепорт 360 (вихідний)

Price: 120 грн

Expocenter of Ukraine
Kiev, Akademika Hlushkova Ave, 1
Select date

Tickets for "Фантом Всесвіту! Телепорт 360 (вихідний)"

The duration of the event — 120 minutes.
29 Feb, Saturday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
01 Mar, Sunday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
07 Mar, Saturday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
08 Mar, Sunday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
14 Mar, Saturday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
15 Mar, Sunday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
21 Mar, Saturday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
22 Mar, Sunday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
28 Mar, Saturday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
29 Mar, Sunday
19:00
120 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order