Рус Укр Eng
Space Journey + Kaluokuhina. Enchanted Reef
21 August - 08 September

Space Journey + Kaluokuhina. Enchanted Reef

100-200 грн

Kyiv planetarium
Kiev, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date

Tickets for "Space Journey + Kaluokuhina. Enchanted Reef"

The duration of the event — 42 minutes.
21 Aug, Wednesday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
22 Aug, Thursday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
23 Aug, Friday
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
24 Aug, Saturday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
25 Aug, Sunday
10:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
26 Aug, Monday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
27 Aug, Tuesday
12:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
28 Aug, Wednesday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
29 Aug, Thursday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
30 Aug, Friday
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
31 Aug, Saturday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
01 Sep, Sunday
10:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
02 Sep, Monday
12:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
04 Sep, Wednesday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
05 Sep, Thursday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
06 Sep, Friday
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
07 Sep, Saturday
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
08 Sep, Sunday
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order