Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
17 December 2022 - 07 January 2023

Космічний Новий рік. Дракоша і зникла зоря

Price: 350-500 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
350-500 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Космічний Новий рік. Дракоша і зникла зоря"

The duration of the event — 90 minutes.
17 Dec, Saturday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
18 Dec, Sunday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
19 Dec, Monday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
20 Dec, Tuesday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
21 Dec, Wednesday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
22 Dec, Thursday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
23 Dec, Friday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
24 Dec, Saturday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
25 Dec, Sunday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
26 Dec, Monday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
27 Dec, Tuesday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
28 Dec, Wednesday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
29 Dec, Thursday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
30 Dec, Friday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
31 Dec, Saturday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
02 Jan, Monday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
03 Jan, Tuesday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
04 Jan, Wednesday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
05 Jan, Thursday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
06 Jan, Friday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
07 Jan, Saturday
11:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
13:00
350-500 UAH
Buy tickets
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код