Рус Укр Eng
Categories Information
10 August 2020

Live online concert / Ансамбль «Київські солісти». «ІДИЛІЯ»

Tickets selling was stopped
But you can see the other events in category «PHILHARMONIC»
Price: 100 грн


About the show

Conductor – IGOR PUCHKOV

Soloists – 

  • YURYISTIOPIN (violin)
  • VIKTOR REKALO (cello)


  • G. Holst – St. PaulSuite
  • N. Paganini – WitchesDance
  • J. Massenet = Meditation from the opera “Thais”
  • C. Saint-Saens – DelilahAriafromtheopera “SamsonandDelilah”
  • М. Skoryk – CarpathianRhapsody,
  • G. Sollima – VioloncellesVibrez!
  • L.Janacek – Suite for Strings «Idyll»
  • J. Brahms – AdagiofromtheSextetinBflatminor, Op. 115 

On August 10, the National Chamber Ensemble "Kyiv Soloists" under baton of Igor Puchkov will present a concert entitled "Idyll". This is the name of the work for string orchestra of the Czech composer Leoš Janacek. The concert program is composed by works of classical composers of the XIX and XX centuries, in which the authors reflect the beauty of life.

How to get access to listen to wonderful classics and favorite musicians live during online streaming? It is quite simple. Pay your order to access the streaming; receive an email with a ticket and your personal link to the page you selected to watch. That's all. Now you can watch the concert live on your computer, laptop, tablet or smartphone, where you think the best video is played.

Let us enjoy an exquisite classical music together!