Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
«Памфірова Маланка. Танець смерті та життя»
08 - 19 February 2023

«Памфірова Маланка. Танець смерті та життя»

Price: 80 UAH

Ukrainian House - The International Convention Center
Kiev, Khreschatyk St, 2
Select date

Order tickets for "«Памфірова Маланка. Танець смерті та життя»"

08 Feb, Wednesday
09 Feb, Thursday
10 Feb, Friday
11 Feb, Saturday
12 Feb, Sunday
14 Feb, Tuesday
15 Feb, Wednesday
16 Feb, Thursday
17 Feb, Friday
18 Feb, Saturday
19 Feb, Sunday
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код