Рус Укр Eng
20 August - 08 September

Traveling in the Solar System

100-500 грн

Kyiv planetarium
Kiev, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date

Tickets for "Traveling in the Solar System"

The duration of the event — 40 minutes.
20 Aug, Tuesday
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
21 Aug, Wednesday
15:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
22 Aug, Thursday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
23 Aug, Friday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
24 Aug, Saturday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
25 Aug, Sunday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
26 Aug, Monday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
27 Aug, Tuesday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
28 Aug, Wednesday
18:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
29 Aug, Thursday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
30 Aug, Friday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
31 Aug, Saturday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
01 Sep, Sunday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
02 Sep, Monday
15:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
19:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
03 Sep, Tuesday
20:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
04 Sep, Wednesday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
05 Sep, Thursday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
06 Sep, Friday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
07 Sep, Saturday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
08 Sep, Sunday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order