Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
12 - 21 August 2022

Traveling in the Solar System

Price: 200-350 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
200-350 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Traveling in the Solar System"

The duration of the event — 40 minutes.
12 Aug, Friday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
13 Aug, Saturday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
14 Aug, Sunday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
15 Aug, Monday
12:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
17:30
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
16 Aug, Tuesday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
17 Aug, Wednesday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
18 Aug, Thursday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
19 Aug, Friday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
20 Aug, Saturday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
16:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21 Aug, Sunday
13:30
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код