Рус Укр Eng
Categories Information
12 - 24 November

Traveling in the Solar System

100-500 грн

Kyiv planetarium
Kiev, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date

Tickets for "Traveling in the Solar System"

The duration of the event — 40 minutes.
12 Nov, Tuesday
10:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
13 Nov, Wednesday
14:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
14 Nov, Thursday
15:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
15 Nov, Friday
12:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
16:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
16 Nov, Saturday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17 Nov, Sunday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
18 Nov, Monday
11:00
100 - 150 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
18:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
19 Nov, Tuesday
14:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
20 Nov, Wednesday
15:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
18:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
21 Nov, Thursday
12:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
22 Nov, Friday
10:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
11:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
23 Nov, Saturday
11:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
24 Nov, Sunday
14:00
100-200 грн
Buy tickets
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order