Рус Укр Eng
Categories Information
Information about quarantine in Kiev and Ukraine
Cashier Kiev
03 - 12 July

Traveling in the Solar System

Price: 200-350 грн

Kyiv planetarium
Kiev, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
200-350 грн
Select date

Tickets for "Traveling in the Solar System"

The duration of the event — 40 minutes.
03 Jul, Friday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 грн
Buy tickets
04 Jul, Saturday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
05 Jul, Sunday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
06 Jul, Monday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
07 Jul, Tuesday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
08 Jul, Wednesday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
09 Jul, Thursday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
10 Jul, Friday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
11 Jul, Saturday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 грн
Buy tickets
12 Jul, Sunday
15:00
200-250 грн
Buy tickets
18:30
250-350 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order