Рус Укр Eng
Categories Information
16 - 30 December

Traveling in the Solar System

Price: 100-500 грн

Kyiv planetarium
Kiev, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date

Tickets for "Traveling in the Solar System"

The duration of the event — 40 minutes.
16 Dec, Monday
13:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
17 Dec, Tuesday
12:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
18 Dec, Wednesday
10:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
13:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
15:00
100-150 грн
Buy tickets
19 Dec, Thursday
20:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
20 Dec, Friday
20:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
21 Dec, Saturday
19:10
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
22 Dec, Sunday
20:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
24 Dec, Tuesday
18:20
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
25 Dec, Wednesday
21:30
500 грн
Buy tickets
27 Dec, Friday
20:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
28 Dec, Saturday
19:10
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
29 Dec, Sunday
18:20
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
30 Dec, Monday
21:30
500 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order