Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
Подорож зі світлом + Космічна мандрівка (Сузір'я)
05 March - 16 April 2024

Подорож зі світлом + Космічна мандрівка (Сузір'я)

Price: 200-300 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
200-300 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Подорож зі світлом + Космічна мандрівка (Сузір'я)"

The duration of the event — 45 minutes.
05 Mar, Tuesday
13:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
06 Mar, Wednesday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
11 Mar, Monday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
12 Mar, Tuesday
13:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
13 Mar, Wednesday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18 Mar, Monday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
19 Mar, Tuesday
13:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
20 Mar, Wednesday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
25 Mar, Monday
13:00
250-300 UAH
Buy tickets
26 Mar, Tuesday
13:00
250-300 UAH
Buy tickets
27 Mar, Wednesday
12:00
250-300 UAH
Buy tickets
29 Mar, Friday
11:00
250-300 UAH
Buy tickets
02 Apr, Tuesday
13:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
03 Apr, Wednesday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
08 Apr, Monday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
09 Apr, Tuesday
13:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
10 Apr, Wednesday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15 Apr, Monday
12:00
200 - 250 UAH
Sold
16 Apr, Tuesday
13:00
200 - 250 UAH
Sold
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код