Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
Пригоди Батискафчика та Морського Коника + Космікс
26 February - 28 March 2024

Пригоди Батискафчика та Морського Коника + Космікс

Price: 200-250 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
200-250 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Пригоди Батискафчика та Морського Коника + Космікс"

The duration of the event — 40 minutes.
26 Feb, Monday
11:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
27 Feb, Tuesday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
05 Mar, Tuesday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
07 Mar, Thursday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
11 Mar, Monday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
12 Mar, Tuesday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
14 Mar, Thursday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18 Mar, Monday
13:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
19 Mar, Tuesday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
20 Mar, Wednesday
11:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21 Mar, Thursday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
22 Mar, Friday
11:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
25 Mar, Monday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
26 Mar, Tuesday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
27 Mar, Wednesday
11:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
28 Mar, Thursday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код