Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
Сімейний зоопарк "Лемур" (ТРЦ Retroville)
28 February - 08 March 2024

Сімейний зоопарк "Лемур" (ТРЦ Retroville)

Price: 90-330 UAH

Зоомагазин та Контактний зоопарк «Лемур» в ТРЦ Retroville
Київ, проспект Правди, 47, ТРЦ RETROVILLE
Select date
90-330 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Сімейний зоопарк "Лемур" (ТРЦ Retroville)"

The duration of the event — 720 minutes.
28 Feb, Wednesday
10:00
90-330 UAH
Buy tickets
29 Feb, Thursday
10:00
90-330 UAH
Buy tickets
01 Mar, Friday
10:00
90-330 UAH
Buy tickets
02 Mar, Saturday
10:00
90-330 UAH
Buy tickets
03 Mar, Sunday
10:00
90-330 UAH
Buy tickets
04 Mar, Monday
10:00
90 - 330 UAH
Sold
05 Mar, Tuesday
10:00
90 - 330 UAH
Sold
06 Mar, Wednesday
10:00
90-330 UAH
Buy tickets
07 Mar, Thursday
10:00
90-330 UAH
Buy tickets
08 Mar, Friday
10:00
90-330 UAH
Buy tickets
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код