Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
Таємниці невидимого Всесвіту + Одного разу за  Великого Вибуху
14 April - 05 May 2024

Таємниці невидимого Всесвіту + Одного разу за Великого Вибуху

Price: 250-400 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
250-400 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Таємниці невидимого Всесвіту + Одного разу за Великого Вибуху"

The duration of the event — 50 minutes.
14 Apr, Sunday
18:00
300-400 UAH
Buy tickets
15 Apr, Monday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
16 Apr, Tuesday
20:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
18 Apr, Thursday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
19 Apr, Friday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
20 Apr, Saturday
18:00
300-400 UAH
Buy tickets
21 Apr, Sunday
18:00
300-400 UAH
Buy tickets
22 Apr, Monday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
25 Apr, Thursday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
26 Apr, Friday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
27 Apr, Saturday
18:00
300-400 UAH
Buy tickets
28 Apr, Sunday
18:00
300-400 UAH
Buy tickets
29 Apr, Monday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
02 May, Thursday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
03 May, Friday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
04 May, Saturday
18:00
300-400 UAH
Buy tickets
05 May, Sunday
18:00
300-400 UAH
Buy tickets
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код