Рус Укр Eng
Mystery of dark matter
18 July - 04 August

Mystery of dark matter

150-500 грн

Kyiv planetarium
Kiev, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date

Tickets for "Mystery of dark matter"

The duration of the event — 39 minutes.
18 Jul, Thursday
18:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
19 Jul, Friday
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
20 Jul, Saturday
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
21 Jul, Sunday
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
22 Jul, Monday
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
23 Jul, Tuesday
18:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
24 Jul, Wednesday
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
25 Jul, Thursday
18:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
26 Jul, Friday
17:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
27 Jul, Saturday
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
28 Jul, Sunday
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
29 Jul, Monday
20:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
30 Jul, Tuesday
18:00
150-300 грн
Buy tickets
31 Jul, Wednesday
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
01 Aug, Thursday
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
02 Aug, Friday
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
03 Aug, Saturday
22:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
04 Aug, Sunday
21:00
500 грн
Buy tickets
Pre-order
For example : +38 099 999 99 99