Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
Вояджер: Подорож у нескінченність + Земля з МКС
29 January - 26 February 2023

Вояджер: Подорож у нескінченність + Земля з МКС

Price: 200-350 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
200-350 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Вояджер: Подорож у нескінченність + Земля з МКС"

The duration of the event — 43 minutes.
29 Jan, Sunday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
30 Jan, Monday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
31 Jan, Tuesday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
01 Feb, Wednesday
19:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
02 Feb, Thursday
17:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
04 Feb, Saturday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
05 Feb, Sunday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
06 Feb, Monday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
07 Feb, Tuesday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
08 Feb, Wednesday
19:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
09 Feb, Thursday
17:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
19:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
12 Feb, Sunday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
13 Feb, Monday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15 Feb, Wednesday
19:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
16 Feb, Thursday
17:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
17 Feb, Friday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
18 Feb, Saturday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
19 Feb, Sunday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
20 Feb, Monday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21 Feb, Tuesday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
22 Feb, Wednesday
19:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
23 Feb, Thursday
17:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
24 Feb, Friday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
25 Feb, Saturday
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
26 Feb, Sunday
16:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код