Categories Information
Cashier Add new event
Подорож Сонячною системою
17 April - 10 May 2024

Подорож Сонячною системою

Price: 200-500 UAH

Kyiv planetarium
Kyiv, Velyka Vasylkivska St, 57/3
Select date
200-500 UAH
Select date

Order tickets for "Подорож Сонячною системою"

The duration of the event — 47 minutes.
17 Apr, Wednesday
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
18 Apr, Thursday
11:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
19 Apr, Friday
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
22 Apr, Monday
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
23 Apr, Tuesday
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:15
500 UAH
Buy tickets
24 Apr, Wednesday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:15
500 UAH
Buy tickets
25 Apr, Thursday
11:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
26 Apr, Friday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
29 Apr, Monday
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
30 Apr, Tuesday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:15
500 UAH
Buy tickets
01 May, Wednesday
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
02 May, Thursday
11:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
03 May, Friday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
06 May, Monday
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
07 May, Tuesday
10:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
18:00
250-350 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
08 May, Wednesday
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
09 May, Thursday
11:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:00
500 UAH
Buy tickets
10 May, Friday
12:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
15:00
200-250 UAH
Buy tickets
21:15
500 UAH
Buy tickets
Pre-order
Заявка на промо-код